Organizing Committees

The conference will be organized by

International Tomography Center, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Science (Novosibirsk)

Voevodsky Institute of Chemical Kinetics and Combustion, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Science (Novosibirsk)

Novosibirsk State University



Local Organizing Committee

Prof. Konstantin Ivanov, co-chairman

Prof. Leonid Kulik, co-chairman

Dr. Dmitri Stass, secretary




Program Committee

Prof. Konstantin Ivanov

Prof. Leonid Kulik

Dr. Maxim Yulikov

Acad. RAS Renad Sagdeev

Acad. RAS Yuri Molin

Prof. Hans-Martin Vieth


Contact Us


    • homeVI International School for Young Scientists 2020
    • phone+7-383-333-3152
    • mapRoshchino,St. Petersburg, Russia